American Legion Emblem

Link to other Department/State Webpages

The American Legion is organized into 55 departments, with one operating in each of the 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, France, Mexico and the Philippines. Click below to view the departments' websites.


© 2022 Department of South Carolina | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration